Baldwin Stocker Elementary School Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Baldwin Stocker Elementary School
422 W. Lemon
Arcadia CA 91007

Telephone:  (626) 821 - 8351
Fax:  (626) 574 - 3807

Office Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Principal Mrs. Jayne Nickles jnickles@ausd.net
Office Supervisor Ms. Janine Nicolescu jnicolescu@ausd.net
School Office Assistant Mrs. Sherri Terhorst sterhorst@ausd.net
Health Assistants Mrs. Celeste Rangel
Ms. Stephanie Kock
crangel@ausd.net
skock@ausd.net
Counselor Ms. Roxanne Dwyer rdwyer@ausd.net
Speech Therapist Mrs. Judy Waldo jwaldo@ausd.net
 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management