Baldwin Stocker Elementary School Home Page
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Baldwin Stocker Classrooms  
Teacher Email Website
Kindergarten    
Mrs. Aoki jaoki@ausd.net
Mrs. Meza bmeza@ausd.net
Ms. Vuong evuong@ausd.net
1st Grade    
Mrs. Curone-Ronney ncurone@ausd.net
 
Mrs. Kwok lkwok@ausd.net
Mrs. Landis dlandis@ausd.net
Ms. Ronstadt jronstadt@ausd.net
 
Ms. Scalzo lscalzo@ausd.net
 
2nd Grade    
Ms. Cencak ccencak@ausd.net
Ms. Grumm carolyngrumm@ausd.net
Mrs. Li jli@ausd.net
Mrs. Sung gsung@ausd.net
Ms. Wong mwong@ausd.net
3rd Grade    
Mrs. Cieadlo tcieadlo@ausd.net
 
Miss Kreischer kkreisch@ausd.net
Ms. Lim elim@ausd.net
Mr. Shigemasa kshigemasa@ausd.net
Mrs. Tang esung@ausd.net
4th Grade    
Mr. Chu hchu@ausd.net  
 
Mrs. Lee-Navarrete glee-navarrete@ausd.net
Mrs. Tran-Fuerte jtran@ausd.net
Ms. Oster coster@ausd.net
 
5th Grade    
Ms. Chang tchang@ausd.net
Ms. DiNoto kdinoto@ausd.net
Ms. Fortgang lfortgang@ausd.net
Mrs. Shigemasa lshigema@ausd.net
Support Staff    
ELD Mrs. Hecht ehecht@ausd.net
 
TOSA Mr. Rhee trhee@ausd.net
 
RSP Ms. Whitney swhitney@ausd.net
Library Mrs. Judson kjudson@ausd.net
Music Cindy Liu 
            Janet Smith
cliu@ausd.net
jsmith@ausd.net
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management