Baldwin Stocker Elementary School Home Page
« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 


Baldwin Stocker Classrooms

Teacher                       Email                              Website
               Transitional Kindergarten               

Ms. Vuong                       evuong@ausd.net                      
                    Kindergarten                   
Mrs. Aoki                         jaoki@ausd.net                          
Mrs. Meza                       bmeza@ausd.net                       
Mrs. Richey                     jrichey@ausd.net                       
Mr. Shigemasa                kshigemasa@ausd.net               
 
                    1st Grade                    
Mrs. Curone-Ronney      ncurone@ausd.net
Mrs. Kwok                       lkwok@ausd.net                        

Mrs. Landis                     dlandis@ausd.net                      
Ms. Scalzo                      lscalzo@ausd.net
 
                    2nd Grade                    
Ms. Grumm                    carolyngrumm@ausd.net           
Mrs. Li                            jli@ausd.net                                
Mrs. Sung                      gsung@ausd.net                         
Ms. Wong                      mwong@ausd.net                        
 
                    3rd Grade                    
Ms. Cheng                     jennycheng@ausd.net
Mrs. Cieadlo                  tcieadlo@ausd.net
Ms. Gigliobianco           dgigliobianco@ausd.net
Ms. Kreischer                kkreisch@ausd.net                    

Ms. Lim                          elim@ausd.net                          
 
                    4th Grade                    
Mr. Chu                          hchu@ausd.net                         
Mrs. Lee-Navarrete       glee-navarrete@ausd.net           

Ms. Oster                       coster@ausd.net
Mrs. Tran-Fuerte            jtran@ausd.net                         
                    5th Grade                    
Ms. Chang                      tchang@ausd.net                    
Ms. DiNoto                      kdinoto@ausd.net                   
Ms. Fortgang                   lfortgang@ausd.net                
Mrs. Shigemasa              lshigemasa@ausd.net            
 
                    Support Staff                    
Mrs. Hecht (ELD)            ehecht@ausd.net
Mr. Rhee (TOSA)            trhee@ausd.net
Ms. Whitney (RSP)         swhitney@ausd.net                

Mrs. Judson (Library)      kjudson@ausd.net                  
Mrs. Liu (Music)              cliu@ausd.net                         
Mrs. Smith (Music)          jsmith@ausd.net                     
 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management