Contact Us

Baldwin Stocker Elementary School
422 W. Lemon
Arcadia CA 91007

Telephone:  (626) 821 - 8351
Fax:  (626) 574 - 3807

Office Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
 
Principal Ms. Kelsey Brown kbrown@ausd.net
Office Supervisor Ms. Janine Nicolescu jnicolescu@ausd.net
School Office Assistant Mrs. Sherri Terhorst sterhorst@ausd.net
Health Assistant Ms. Stephanie Kock skock@ausd.net
Counselor Mrs. Frances Sambilay fsambilay@ausd.net
Speech Therapist Mrs. Elizabeth Wong elizabethwong@ausd.net