Classrooms

  

Baldwin Stocker Classrooms

 

Transitional Kindergarten     

Name Email Links
Ms. Vuong      evuong@ausd.net    Website


Kindergarten    

Name Email Links
Mrs. Aoki  jaoki@ausd.net     Website
Mrs. Meza   bmeza@ausd.net        Website
Ms. Zhang wzhang@ausd.net  Website
Mr. Shigemasa  kshigemasa@ausd.net  Website

 

1st Grade  

Name Email Links
Ms. Carr ncarr@ausd.net  
Ms. Stuart kstuart@ausd.net    Website
Ms.Whitney swhitney@ausd.net  Website
Ms. Scalzo   lscalzo@ausd.net  

 

2nd Grade      

Name Email Links
Ms. Grumm carolyngrumm@ausd.net 
Website           
Mrs. Landis dlandis@ausd.net  
Mrs. Powell lpowell@ausd.net    
Ms. Wong  mwong@ausd.net  Website

 

3rd Grade  

Name  Email Links
Mrs. Castro acastro@ausd.net Website
Ms. Gigliobianco dgigliobianco@ausd.net  
Ms. Kreischer kkreisch@ausd.net  
Ms. Lim elim@ausd.net Website
Ms. Monge vmonge@ausd.net  

                 

4th Grade      

Name Email Links
Mr. Chu  hchu@ausd.net  
Website      
Ms. Oster coster@ausd.net  
Mrs. Tran-Fuerte   jtran@ausd.net      Website

             

5th Grade    

Name Email Links
Ms. Chang    tchang@ausd.net     Website
Ms. DiNoto  kdinoto@ausd.net    
Ms. Fortgang  lfortgang@ausd.net   
       
Mrs. Lee-Navarrete glee-navarrete@ausd.net                       

               

Support Staff              

Name Email Links
Mrs. Hecht (ELD) ehecht@ausd.net  
Mr. Rhee (TOSA)  trhee@ausd.net   
Website         
Ms. Chan (RSP) achan@ausd.net   Website
Mrs. Judson (Library) kjudson@ausd.net 
Website    
Mrs. Liu (Music) cliu@ausd.net     Website
Ms. Faris (Music) efaris@ausd.net Website
Mrs. Smith (Music) jsmith@ausd.net  Website
Mrs. Wong elizabethwong@ausd.net  
Mrs. Sambilay (Counselor)  fsambilay@ausd.net  Website