Classrooms

 

Baldwin Stocker Classrooms

 

Transitional Kindergarten     

Name Email
Ms. Vuong      evuong@ausd.net   


Kindergarten    

Name Email External Website
Mrs. Aoki  jaoki@ausd.net     Website
Mrs. Meza   bmeza@ausd.net        Website
Mrs. Richey  jrichey@ausd.net  Website
Mr. Shigemasa  kshigemasa@ausd.net  Website

 

1st Grade  

Name Email External Website
Mrs. Curone-Ronney ncurone@ausd.net  
Mrs. Kwok lkwok@ausd.net    Website
Mrs. Landis  dlandis@ausd.net  Website
Ms. Scalzo   lscalzo@ausd.net  

 

2nd Grade      

Name Email External Website
Ms. Grumm carolyngrumm@ausd.net  Website
Mrs. Li   jli@ausd.net   
Mrs. Sung    gsung@ausd.net   Website
Ms. Wong  mwong@ausd.net  Website

 

3rd Grade  

Name Email External Website
Ms. Cheng  jennycheng@ausd.net  
Mrs. Cieadlo tcieadlo@ausd.net  
Ms. Gigliobianco  dgigliobianco@ausd.net  
Ms. Kreischer  kkreisch@ausd.net   
Ms. Lim   elim@ausd.net Website

                 

4th Grade      

Name Email External Website
Mr. Chu  hchu@ausd.net   Website
Mrs. Lee-Navarrete glee-navarrete@ausd.net   
Ms. Oster coster@ausd.net  
Mrs. Tran-Fuerte   jtran@ausd.net      Website

             

5th Grade    

Name Email External Website
Ms. Chang    tchang@ausd.net     Website
Ms. DiNoto  kdinoto@ausd.net    
Ms. Fortgang  lfortgang@ausd.net    Website
Mrs. Shigemasa lshigemasa@ausd.net  

               

Support Staff              

Name Email External Website
Mrs. Hecht (ELD) ehecht@ausd.net  
Mr. Rhee (TOSA)  trhee@ausd.net    Website
Ms. Whitney (RSP) swhitney@ausd.net   Website
Mrs. Judson (Library) kjudson@ausd.net  Website 
Mrs. Liu (Music) cliu@ausd.net     Website
Mrs. Smith (Music) jsmith@ausd.net  Website